Pizzazz & Funk

Today I looked at my blog and it was just so dark and dreary. How dreary? My friend Kelly and I made these faces:

EXACTLY.

It was awful. So I decided to get funky. Incorporate some color. Be jazzy, if you will. And voila, the blog now looks the way it does.

SO, YOU LIKEY?

(That is a rhetorical question. I’m not changing it for a while. Mostly because I’m lazy. Also because I’m catching up on Downton Abbey.)

Xo Readers! Thanks for being awesome!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

