Get Excited: New Vampire Diaries Tonight!

It’s been way too long since we’ve last been in Mystic Falls! Not to worry. Tonight The Vampire Diaries returns with all new episodes. And producers are promising a Bro-battle, more Delena (That’s Damon and Elena for you VD novices) and badass Stefan. Here’s a promo for the new episode:

Personally, I didn’t think there was enough Damon in that promo for me. Just the same, I’m super hyped up about the return. The only thing I’m more excited about is the return of The Secret Circle (because Cassie looks badass).

Are you excited for The Vampire Diaries? How about The Secret Circle? Share in the comments!

1 Comment

Filed under Preview

One response to “Get Excited: New Vampire Diaries Tonight!

  1. Confession: I haven’t watched the Vampire Diaries since September. It’s been so long since I watched an episode, I’m waiting until the season ends to have a 2 day binge.

Leave a Reply

