Poll: Which Returning Show Are You Most Excited To See?

Bad news you guys: all teen TV shows are currently reruns! I know. It’s terrible. There won’t be any new episodes until January! JANUARY!

"OMFG! THEY'RE ALL RERUNS!" Photo: TV Recappers Anonymous

With that said, I’ve been making a mental note for which returning shows I’m most excited to see. Have you? Vote now!

"I can't wait for The Secret Circle to come back. That girl's life is almost as crazy as mine!" Photo: ABC Family

Personally I’m super hype about The Secret Circle and Pretty Little Liars. I may watch Switched at Birth for a good laugh. And right now I’m willing to try The Lying Game again. Why you ask?

"HELLO!"

Decision made.

VOTE NOW!

3 Comments

Filed under "A" You Shady Lady, It's Written in the Stars Yo, Let's Ponder

3 responses to “Poll: Which Returning Show Are You Most Excited To See?

  1. Degrassi does help me make life decisions! How did you know??

  2. Pingback: Results: Which Returning Show Are You Most Excited to See? « The Remote Generation

Leave a Reply

