Teen Wolf Finale: Who Lives? Who Dies? Who Stays Human?

Last night’s Teen Wolf was insanely good! Between Allison’s badass huntress skills, Scott’s mom being so sweet, Stiles telling Lydia how he feels and the crazy cliffhanger… I was overwhelmed. I wanted to beg MTV to just give us the finale last night. Seriously, I was about to crawl in the woods a la Jackson and beg.

Allison is in a tight spot! But she looks fabulous! Photo: MTV Remote Control

That is after I finished applauding Allison and Lydia for super chic winter dance wear. Then I continued to gasp and beg.

Let’s check the exciting promo for next week’s finale:

Wow, that was dramatic. Based on the flashing letters, it’s time to ponder a few questions before next week’s finale:

-Who will live? (Scott obviously.)

-Who will die?

-Who will stay human?

Honestly, I have no guesses. I’ve grown attached to these characters — even Jackson — so I don’t want to pick who will live and die. Thus far Teen Wolf has managed to keep me guessing. I just can’t wait to find out what happens next!

Are you guys pumped for the finale? What are your answers to the questions above? Share in the comments!

P.S. I’m in love with Stiles (no secret) and I think you should check this out.

3 Comments

Filed under Preview, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Teen Wolf Finale: Who Lives? Who Dies? Who Stays Human?

  1. isaac

    scott alive
    not human scotts mom and jackson
    dead lydia

  2. DYLAN LEE JONES

    I THANK THAT PETER GETS KILLED BY A PACK OF ALPHAS. AND DEREK AND SCOTT GET AND TO A FIGHT. AND THEN STILES COMES IN. AND SAYS PETER GOT KILL BY A PACK OF WERE WOLFS. AND THAN THEY GO OUTSIDE AND SEE ALOT OF RED EYES IN THE WOODS TO EAD THE SEASON.

  3. Pingback: New Teen Wolf Season 2 Trailer « The Remote Generation

Leave a Reply

