Poll: Which Teen Nick Show Is the Best?

As pointed out on my friend’s awesome blog, For Cinephiles by a Cinefille, Teen Nick will have a 90’s programming block from midnight to 2a.m. called “The ’90s Are All That.” It will be devoted to all of the classics: All That, Clarissa Explains It All, The Adventures of Pete & Pete and Rugrats! Yes, 20-somethings who grew up with these shows, our prayers have been answered.

Clarissa Darling, I'm 17 years behind on my Ferg-Face updates - let's do it! Photo: Blogue.US

I’m so excited to see exactly which shows they’ll be playing. I’d love some Doug, a taste of Salute Your Shorts, maybe Legends of the Hidden Temple or My Brother and Me. Perhaps they could forget about The Amanda Show and get me some Alex Mack. Alas these opinions are my own. So let’s put it to a vote…

2 Comments

Filed under Preview, Throwback

2 responses to “Poll: Which Teen Nick Show Is the Best?

  1. Oooh! Thanks for the mention! Have you seen the pilot for Clarissa Now? Look up it on YouTube. I am so convinced that Clarissa Darling is one of the best postmodern teens ever.

  2. Ally Hickson

    How can I “like” your comment….because I do!

Leave a Reply

